Saturday, July 21, 2007

Re: ISA Elections 2007-2008

Dear Friends,


As President of India Students Association, I like to update the nominations received for the following positions of the upcoming ISA executive body. This is final. No more nominations will be received. Thanks a lot for all the nominees for the interest towards working for ISA. I wish you all a very Good Luck.

Two nominations for the President - 1. Ashok Jadhav

2. Kiran Doranalli

Two nominations for the Vice-President - 1. Atul Desai

2. Rachna K. Saini

Two nominations for the General secretary - 1. Pardeep Kumar

2. Manjunath Munegowda

Two nominations for the Treasurer - 1. Chirayu Soni

2. Raghavun Premkumar

One nomination for the Social Secretary - 1. Varun Bangar

One nomination for the Member-at-Large – 1. Laksminarayanarao Bacchu

Two nominations for the Web-master– 1. Roshan Thomas

2. Venkatasubramaniyan

The Elections will be on 29th July 2007 at 4:00PM in Souris Hall Lounge. All current students and Post-Docs are eligible to vote in person.

Please take this opportunity to participate in this important election by carefully reviewing the credentials of this year's candidates and by casting your vote.



Srinivas Seekallu

President, India Students Association,

U of S.

No comments: