Sunday, June 15, 2008

New ISA Executive Committee for 2008-2009

Dear Friends,

We have got nominations for the new ISA executive committee for 2008-2009.

It seems that this will be the final committee for ISA-2008-2009. Congratulation to all new committee members of ISA-2008-2009, and wish you all the best.

President – Dr. Atul Desai

(PhD student, Veterinary Microbiology - Veterinary Medicine)

Vice-President – Mr. Amitoz Singh Ralhan

(Master student, Mechanical engineering)

General Secretary –Mr. Varun Bangar

(Undergraduate final year student, Biotechnology)

Treasurer – Dr. Sanjeev Anand

(Master student, Department of Veterinary Microbiology, VIDO)

Social Secretary –Mrs. Parul Jain

(PhD student, College of Agriculture)


1. Jugal Gandhi

(Master student, Department of Pharmacology)

2.Niraj Makadia

(Master student, Department of Veterinary Microbiology, VIDO)

Web-master – Venkat Aveen Reddy

(Master student, Computer Science)

With Regards,

ISA committee

No comments: