Tuesday, March 06, 2007

Winners- ISA Carrom and Chess Championship-2007

Dear ISA members,
The ISA Carrom and Chess Championship-2007 was highly successful. After exciting competition and fun, the best players emerged victorious.
The winners are;
ISA Carrom Champion: Dr Prabhakar Medihalla
ISA Carrom Runner-up: Mr Naveen Puttaswamy

ISA Chess Champion: Mr Nakul Aloni
ISA Chess Runner-up: Mr Anup Reddy
Few consolation prizes are under active consideration.
ISA thanks all the participants and we would like to see you again next year.
Congratulations to the winners.
India Students' Association
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Canada.

Discover the new Windows Vista Learn more!